Who are the winners of the 2013 Oscars?

Who are the winners of the 2013 Oscars?

1 Daniel Day-Lewis – Lincoln 2 Bradley Cooper – Silver Linings Playbook 3 Hugh Jackman – Les Miserables 4 Joaquin Phoenix – The Master 5 Denzel Washington – Flight

When do they announce the winners of the Oscars?

Answer: (c) The 2020 Oscars Awards were announced recently. This is the 92nd chapter of Hollywood’s most prestigious annual awards. You can download the Complete List Of Oscar Winners 2020 With Important Question And Answers PDF by clicking on the link given below.

Who are the winners of the 85th Academy Awards?

The 85th annual Academy Awards are scheduled for Feb. 24, 2013. (AP Photo/Amy Sancetta, File) Ben Affleck, Anne Hathaway, Daniel Day-Lewis, Jennifer Lawrence, Jessica Chastain, Bradley Cooper and more stars celebrated Hollywood’s biggest night on Feb. 24 at the Oscars. (An Academy Awards winners list for 2013 can be found below.)

Who was nominated for Best Actor in 2013?

The history making didn’t end there. The Oscars 2013 ceremony also included opportunities for Day-Lewis and Affleck to enter the record books. Day-Lewis, nominated for “Lincoln,” won his third Best Actor Oscar, an Academy Awards record.

A full list of recipients at the 2013 Oscars. Winners’ names appear in bold, followed by their fellow nominees. Pirates! Band of Misfits (UK title: Pirates!

Who was the Best Actor at the Oscars?

Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own. This article is more than 8 years old. The Oscars were full of surprises this year. Lincoln, which once seemed like a sure thing, walked way with only 1 major award for Best Actor for Daniel Day- Lewis.

How old was quvenzhane Wallis when she won the Oscar?

At age nine, Quvenzhané Wallis became the youngest nominee for Best Actress and the youngest female acting nominee overall. Meanwhile, Emmanuelle Riva (aged 85) was the oldest nominee for Best Actress. This marked the first time in Oscar history that all five nominees in an acting category (Best Supporting Actor) were all previous winners.

Who are the Oscar winners for Silver Linings Playbook?

Jay Cassidy and Crispin Struthers – Silver Linings Playbook Dylan Tichenor and William Goldenberg – Zero Dark Thirty Peter Swords King, Rick Findlater and Tami Lane – The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey


How old was Jennifer Lawrence when she won her third Oscar?

At age 22, Best Actress winner Jennifer Lawrence became the second-youngest winner in that category. With his third win for Best Lead Actor, Daniel Day-Lewis became the first three-time winner in that category. He also was the sixth performer to win at least three acting Oscars.