Who won Prem 2013?

Who won Prem 2013?

Manchester United F.C.
2012–13 Premier League/Champion

Who won the Prem in 2014?

2014–15 Premier League

Season 2014–15
Champions Chelsea 4th Premier League title 5th English title
Relegated Hull City Burnley Queens Park Rangers
Champions League Chelsea Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United
Europa League Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool Southampton West Ham United

Who got promoted to the Premier League in 2012 13?

The promoted teams were Reading, Southampton and West Ham United, returning to the top flight after absences of four, seven and one year respectively.

Who got promoted in 2012?

19th: West Ham United are promoted to the Premier League after beating Blackpool 2–1 at the 2012 Championship Play-Off final at Wembley Stadium. Chelsea won the UEFA Champions League after beating Bayern Munich 4–3 at penalties following a 1–1 draw.