Who Got Orange Cap in IPL 2014?

Who Got Orange Cap in IPL 2014?

Robin Uthappa
Orange Cap: Robin Uthappa A year ago, Uthappa had ended the season as the 12th-highest run-scorer, with 434 runs in 16 matches at 27.12, playing for the now-defunct Pune Warriors.

Who is the highest run-scorer in IPL 2013?

Michael Hussey
Most Runs

1 Michael Hussey 733
2 Chris Gayle 708
3 Virat Kohli 634
4 Suresh Raina 548

Who won IPL 2013 final?

Mumbai Indians

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Toss Mumbai Indians, elected to bat first
Series Indian Premier League
Season 2013
Series result Mumbai Indians won the 2013 Indian Premier League

Who is the best batsman in IPL 2012?

Most Runs

1 Chris Gayle 733
2 Gautam Gambhir 590
3 Shikhar Dhawan 569
4 Ajinkya Rahane 560

Who is called Mr IPL?

Suresh Raina
Suresh Raina is known as Mr. IPL for a reason !

Who has more orange cap IPL?

The leader of this list is handed the orange cap after every match. Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli holds the record for the most runs scored in a single season of the IPL, when he won the Orange Cap in IPL 2016….IPL Orange Cap List 2021.

Rank 1
Player Ruturaj Gaikwad
Team CSK
Runs 635
Average 45.35

Who Got Orange Cap in IPL?

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Ruturaj Gaikwad won the Orange Cap in recently concluded IPL 2021.