Who won NRL final in 2006?

Who won NRL final in 2006?

Brisbane Broncos
2006 NRL Grand Final/Champion

Who played the 2006 NRL grand final?

The Brisbane Broncos have defeated the Melbourne Storm 15-8 at Telstra Stadium this evening to win the 2006 NRL Telstra Premiership. Both teams scored trwo tries but it was the class of Lockyer, the running of Berrigan and the guts of Webcke that willed the Broncos to their sixth premiership from six attempts.

Who played in the NRL Grand Final in 2004?

Sydney Roosters
It was contested by the Sydney Roosters, who had finished the regular season in 1st place, and the Bulldogs, who had finished the regular season in 2nd place….2004 NRL Grand Final.

Sydney Roosters Bulldogs
13 16

Who won NRL in 2007?

The Melbourne Storm
The Melbourne Storm were the minor premiers in 2007, six points clear of second-placed Manly Warringah Sea Eagles. The Storm eventually ran out 34-8 winners in the 2007 NRL Grand Final to claim the premiership.

Who won the NRL in 2005?

Wests Tigers
2005 NRL season/Champion

Who won 2011 NRL?

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
2011 NRL season/Champion

Who won the grand final in 2005?

Sydney Swans
2005 AFL Grand Final/Champion

Who won the NRL in 2003?

Penrith Panthers
2003 NRL season/Champion
Ultimately, the Penrith Panthers defeated reigning champions, the Sydney Roosters in the 2003 NRL grand final, claiming their first premiership since 1991.

Which NRL teams have never won a premiership?

There are 2 clubs currently playing in the National Rugby League that are yet to win a premiership; New Zealand Warriors and Gold Coast Titans.

Where did the Tigers finish in 2005?

4th position
The Tigers finished the regular season in 4th position before reaching the 2005 NRL grand final, their first. After a Clive Churchill Medal-winning performance by Prince, Wests won and claimed their maiden premiership.

When did Tigers win NRL?

The club was the venue for a celebration party after Wests Tigers won the NRL Premiership in 2005.