What is category IR0 on green card?

What is category IR0 on green card?

The Green Card category code is used to describe the immigrant visa category that was used to admit an immigrant to the U.S. as a permanent resident or conditional permanent resident….Green Card Category Codes.

IF2 Minor child of an alien classified as IF1.
IR0 Parent of a U.S. citizen.
IR1 Spouse of a U.S. citizen.
IR2 Child of a U.S. citizen.

What is IR 6 visa category?

An IR6 green card is how people sometimes refer to it when your permanent residency is based on your spouse’s status as a citizen because you fall under green card category IR6.

What does category RE8 mean?

This sample card holder has the code “RE8.” When you consult the below chart, you will see that the RE6 category is for LPRs who entered the United States on or after April 1, 1980, and adjusted from refugee status, and that the RE8 category is for the child of a person classified as RE6.

What is category AS6 in green card?

AS6 as you know mean you were awarded your green card after winning an asylum case. It would look extremely bad if you were to return to the country you claimed fear from and you may lose your green card by doing so.

What is E32 category?

The E32 “professional” classification means a qualified beneficiary who holds at least a U.S. baccalaureate degree or a foreign equivalent degree and who is a member of the professions.

What is F11 visa category?

F11. Unmarried son or daughter of U.S. citizen.

What is IR 6 test?

Invariable region (IR)(6), an immunodominant conserved region of VlsE, the antigenic variation protein of Borrelia burgdorferi, is currently used for the serologic diagnosis of Lyme disease in humans and canines. A longitudinal assessment of anti-IR(6) antibody levels in B.

What is F3 visa category?

F3 Visa: Married Children of US Citizens. The F3 Visa is a Family Based Green Card which falls into the Preference Relative category. This visa is designed for the married child of a U.S. citizen, and the spouse and children of the married child.

What is E31 category?

▪ The E31 “skilled workers” classification applies to any position that requires at. least two years of training or experience not of a temporary or seasonal nature for which qualified workers are not available in the United States. Relevant post- secondary education may be considered to be training.