What time is qualifying for Australian GP?

What time is qualifying for Australian GP?

Australia timetable

Formula 1 Qualifying Session 17:00 – 18:00
Supercars Championship Third Race (55 Mins or 23 Laps) 18:20 – 19:20
Track Activity 2 Seater Demonstration Laps 07:25 – 08:25

How long does GP qualifying last?

The drivers are issued a new set of soft tyres and have twelve minutes to set a qualifying time, which will determine the top ten positions on the grid.

Who won the 2013 f1 championship?

Sebastian Vettel
2013 Formula One World Championship/Winners

Sebastian Vettel successfully defended his World Championship, winning his fourth consecutive title in the fourth to last race of 2013. In doing so he became the third driver in Formula One’s sixty-four years to win four consecutive World Drivers’ Championships.

Who won the 2014 Chinese Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton
2014 Chinese Grand Prix/Winners

How many people attend Australian GP?


2019 Australian Grand Prix
Course Temporary street circuit
Course length 5.303 km (3.295 mi)
Distance 58 laps, 307.574 km (191.118 mi)
Attendance 324,100

What is parc ferme rules?

From the start of qualifying on Friday evening, the parc ferme rules are in effect. This means that teams are very limited as to what they can do to cars. Apart from some adjustments to the front wing, there is little room to manoeuvre when it comes to the car’s set-up.

Who won the Formula One world championship in 2015?

2015 Formula One World Championship/Winners

Who won the 2016 Chinese Grand Prix?

Nico Rosberg
2016 Chinese Grand Prix/Winners
The race was the third round of the 2016 FIA Formula One World Championship, and marked the thirteenth time that the Chinese Grand Prix has been run as a round of the Formula One World Championship. The race was convincingly won by Nico Rosberg, who finished over 30 seconds ahead of second-placed Sebastian Vettel.